If the world made sense to me…then I am sure it will be nonsense – CreativeBug

Its amazing what I can blabber at times…the kind of nonsense I can create out of nothing. This is not an exercise in trumpeting but an introspective look at my highly talented nonsensical creativity.

Distractions

So what keeps you, my dear, away from me….
Tell me now, so I can seek and then kill that distraction
And win back your eyes and fingers…
To chat some more…
To bore some more…

And turn your hate for guys to an envelope of liking and
love….
That I can wrap tightly around myself in times of cold
loneliness.
— CreativeBug

Powered by ScribeFire.

2 thoughts on “If the world made sense to me…then I am sure it will be nonsense – CreativeBug

Leave a Reply

